## COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE February 23, 2023 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Alexander Sher, *Chair*, Physics Madhavi Murty, Feminist Studies Sara Niedzwiecki, Politics Chen Qian, Computer Science & Engineering Gustavo Vazquez, Film & Digital Media Xi Zhang, Earth & Planetary Sciences Judith Habicht Mauche, *ex officio*, Anthropology

<u>Agenda</u>	<u>Target Time</u>
1. Chair Announcements	10:00
2. Faculty Salaries	10:30